
Independent reference · not a sales listing
Westinghouse 0371000
25 Watt T10 Medium Base Clear Incandescent Light Bulb 120 Volt Card (25T10/CD) item 0371000
Westinghouse lists this T10 E26 incandescent at 25 watts and 180 lumens. Its stated light color is 2700 K warm white. No incandescent-equivalent claim is stored for this model.
View the official record ↗Source citation, not a buying link.Before replacing it
Read these five fields before ordering
Use the old bulb and fixture label together. A shared base or wattage figure answers only part of the fit question.
- 01
Socket and shape
Match E26 exactly. The T10 code describes the bulb envelope, not the socket. Open the E26 base guide. Check the T10 shape profile.
- 02
Electrical rating
The source lists 120 V. Confirm that against the fixture and local supply.
- 03
Brightness, not “watts”
Target about 180 lumens. The 25 W figure is input power, not brightness.
- 04
Physical clearance
The official maximum overall length is 5.13 inches. Check shade, cover, and neck clearance.
- 05
Heat, controls, and location
Enclosed-fixture use is not stated; it is marked dimmable; a wet/damp rating is not stated.
Normalized specifications
What the label says
These values come from the cited manufacturer record. If that record omits a field, the table says “not stated” instead of supplying a likely value. See how the label fields differ.
- Manufacturer
- Westinghouse
- SKU / model
- 0371000
- Technology
- INCANDESCENT
- Shape
- T10
- Base
- E26
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Input power
- 25 W
- Incandescent equivalent
- Not stated
- Light output
- 180 lumens
- Color temperature
- 2700 K
- CRI
- Not stated
- Dimmable
- Yes
- Rated life
- 1,000 hours
- Beam angle
- Not stated
- Location rating
- Not stated
- Enclosed fixture
- Not stated
- Pack quantity
- 1
For comparison
Records with the same base and similar output
Same E26 base and within 35% of 180 lumens. These are comparison leads, not confirmed substitutes.
BP25T10/CAN
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricBP25T10/HDRP
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricBP25T10/RP
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KWestinghouse0371300
T10 · E26 · 25 W
170 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricT10L/S/820/LED
T10 · E26 · 4.5 W
200 lm 2000 KFeit ElectricT10L/S/CL/LED/HDRP
T10 · E26 · 4.5 W
200 lm 2100 KRelated references
Put this model in context
The record describes one lamp. Use these guides for the socket, fixture, controls, and comparable records from the same manufacturer.
E26 · Medium screw
E26 is a medium Edison screw base with a nominal 26 mm thread diameter. In the United States, “standard” or “medium” base commonly means E26; bulb shape and voltage are separate specifications.
Open reference →Control guideDimmable vs non-dimmable LED
Read the bulb's claim separately from dimmer compatibility and fixture conditions.
Read guide →Color guide2700K vs 3000K vs 5000K
Understand how the listed color temperature changes the look of a room.
Read guide →Manufacturer indexMore Westinghouse model records
Compare verified models from the same official catalog snapshot by SKU, base, shape, power, and output.
Browse brand →Quick answers
Questions about 0371000
What socket does Westinghouse 0371000 use?
Westinghouse lists this model with a E26 base. Look for the same complete base code on the socket or old lamp. The T10 shape is a separate specification.
Is Westinghouse 0371000 dimmable?
Yes. The official record marks this model as dimmable, but the installed dimmer must also support the lamp technology and load.
Can Westinghouse 0371000 be used in an enclosed fixture?
The source snapshot does not state an enclosed-fixture rating. Do not infer one from shape or wattage; confirm on the bulb or manufacturer page.
BulbMatch stores factual fields for independent label and compatibility research. It is not affiliated with the manufacturer and does not sell this product.