
Independent reference · not a sales listing
Nanoleaf NL7501K0302A010
Nanoleaf Smart LED Bulbs — Matter Wi-Fi / Standard (A19 | E26) / 2 Pack
Nanoleaf lists this A19 E26 smart led at 9 watts and 806 lumens. Its stated light color is 2700/6500 K selectable white. The manufacturer also gives a 60-watt incandescent replacement class.
View the official record ↗Source citation, not a buying link.Before replacing it
Read these five fields before ordering
Use the old bulb and fixture label together. A shared base or wattage figure answers only part of the fit question.
- 01
Socket and shape
Match E26 exactly. The A19 code describes the bulb envelope, not the socket. Open the E26 base guide. Check the A19 shape profile.
- 02
Electrical rating
Voltage is not stated in this snapshot. Read it from the lamp or official record before substituting.
- 03
Brightness, not “watts”
Target about 806 lumens. The 9 W figure is input power, not brightness.
- 04
Physical clearance
Confirm that the A19 envelope fits the shade or cover; this snapshot does not provide complete dimensions.
- 05
Heat, controls, and location
Enclosed-fixture use is not stated; it is marked dimmable; the location rating is Indoor only.
Normalized specifications
What the label says
These values come from the cited manufacturer record. If that record omits a field, the table says “not stated” instead of supplying a likely value. See how the label fields differ.
- Manufacturer
- Nanoleaf
- SKU / model
- NL7501K0302A010
- Technology
- Smart LED
- Shape
- A19
- Base
- E26
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Input power
- 9 W
- Incandescent equivalent
- 60 W
- Light output
- 806 lumens
- Color temperature
- 2700/6500 K
- CRI
- 90
- Dimmable
- Yes
- Rated life
- 25,000 hours
- Beam angle
- Not stated
- Location rating
- Indoor only
- Enclosed fixture
- Not stated
- Pack quantity
- 2
- Smart protocol
- Matter over Wi-Fi
- Smart ecosystems
- Apple Home, Google Home, Amazon Alexa, Samsung SmartThings
- Controller / hub
- Compatible Matter controller required
- Listed standby power
- <0.5 W
For comparison
Records with the same base and similar output
Same E26 base and within 35% of 806 lumens. These are comparison leads, not confirmed substitutes.
NF080B03-1A19E
A19 · E26 · 9 W
806 lm 2700/6500 KNanoleafNF080B03-3A19E
A19 · E26 · 9 W
806 lm 2700/6500 KNanoleafNL7501K0304A010
A19 · E26 · 9 W
806 lm 2700/6500 KWestinghouse5016300
A19 · E26 · 6.5 W
810 lm 2700 KWestinghouse5136100
A19 · E26 · 6.5 W
810 lm 2700 KWestinghouse5316500
A19 · E26 · 6.5 W
810 lm 2700 KRelated references
Put this model in context
The record describes one lamp. Use these guides for the socket, fixture, controls, and comparable records from the same manufacturer.
E26 · Medium screw
E26 is a medium Edison screw base with a nominal 26 mm thread diameter. In the United States, “standard” or “medium” base commonly means E26; bulb shape and voltage are separate specifications.
Open reference →Control guideDimmable vs non-dimmable LED
Read the bulb's claim separately from dimmer compatibility and fixture conditions.
Read guide →Brightness guideA19 LED watts and lumens
Compare replacement classes by useful light output instead of wattage alone.
Read guide →Manufacturer indexMore Nanoleaf model records
Compare verified models from the same official catalog snapshot by SKU, base, shape, power, and output.
Browse brand →Quick answers
Questions about NL7501K0302A010
What socket does Nanoleaf NL7501K0302A010 use?
Nanoleaf lists this model with a E26 base. Look for the same complete base code on the socket or old lamp. The A19 shape is a separate specification.
Is Nanoleaf NL7501K0302A010 dimmable?
Yes. The official record marks this model as dimmable, but the installed dimmer must also support the lamp technology and load.
Can Nanoleaf NL7501K0302A010 be used in an enclosed fixture?
The source snapshot does not state an enclosed-fixture rating. Do not infer one from shape or wattage; confirm on the bulb or manufacturer page.
BulbMatch stores factual fields for independent label and compatibility research. It is not affiliated with the manufacturer and does not sell this product.