
Independent reference · not a sales listing
Feit Electric T10LVG/AYC/HDRP
2.5W T10 E26 Dimmable Vintage Amber Glass LED Bulb, Warm Light
Feit Electric lists this T10 E26 led - smd at 2.5 watts and 120 lumens. Its stated light color is 2100 K amber warm. The manufacturer also gives a 25-watt incandescent replacement class.
View the official record ↗Source citation, not a buying link.Before replacing it
Read these five fields before ordering
Use the old bulb and fixture label together. A shared base or wattage figure answers only part of the fit question.
- 01
Socket and shape
Match E26 exactly. The T10 code describes the bulb envelope, not the socket. Open the E26 base guide. Check the T10 shape profile.
- 02
Electrical rating
The source lists 120 V. Confirm that against the fixture and local supply.
- 03
Brightness, not “watts”
Target about 120 lumens. The 2.5 W figure is input power, not brightness.
- 04
Physical clearance
Confirm that the T10 envelope fits the shade or cover; this snapshot does not provide complete dimensions.
- 05
Heat, controls, and location
Enclosed-fixture use is not stated; it is marked dimmable; the location rating is Damp.
Normalized specifications
What the label says
These values come from the cited manufacturer record. If that record omits a field, the table says “not stated” instead of supplying a likely value. See how the label fields differ.
- Manufacturer
- Feit Electric
- SKU / model
- T10LVG/AYC/HDRP
- Technology
- LED - SMD
- Shape
- T10
- Base
- E26
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Input power
- 2.5 W
- Incandescent equivalent
- 25 W
- Light output
- 120 lumens
- Color temperature
- 2100 K
- CRI
- 80
- Dimmable
- Yes
- Rated life
- 15,000 hours
- Beam angle
- 270°
- Location rating
- Damp
- Enclosed fixture
- Not stated
- Pack quantity
- 1
For comparison
Records with the same base and similar output
Same E26 base and within 35% of 120 lumens. These are comparison leads, not confirmed substitutes.
BP15T10/HDRP
T10 · E26 · 15 W
100 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricT10/SMK/VG/LED
T10 · E26 · 4 W
150 lm 5000 KFeit ElectricBP25T10/CAN
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricBP25T10/HDRP
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricBP25T10/RP
T10 · E26 · 25 W
160 lm 2700 KFeit ElectricPS50/AYC/820/HDRP
PS50 · E26 · 3.5 W
120 lm 2100 KRelated references
Put this model in context
The record describes one lamp. Use these guides for the socket, fixture, controls, and comparable records from the same manufacturer.
E26 · Medium screw
E26 is a medium Edison screw base with a nominal 26 mm thread diameter. In the United States, “standard” or “medium” base commonly means E26; bulb shape and voltage are separate specifications.
Open reference →Control guideDimmable vs non-dimmable LED
Read the bulb's claim separately from dimmer compatibility and fixture conditions.
Read guide →Color guide2700K vs 3000K vs 5000K
Understand how the listed color temperature changes the look of a room.
Read guide →Manufacturer indexMore Feit Electric model records
Compare verified models from the same official catalog snapshot by SKU, base, shape, power, and output.
Browse brand →Quick answers
Questions about T10LVG/AYC/HDRP
What socket does Feit Electric T10LVG/AYC/HDRP use?
Feit Electric lists this model with a E26 base. Look for the same complete base code on the socket or old lamp. The T10 shape is a separate specification.
Is Feit Electric T10LVG/AYC/HDRP dimmable?
Yes. The official record marks this model as dimmable, but the installed dimmer must also support the lamp technology and load.
Can Feit Electric T10LVG/AYC/HDRP be used in an enclosed fixture?
The source snapshot does not state an enclosed-fixture rating. Do not infer one from shape or wattage; confirm on the bulb or manufacturer page.
BulbMatch stores factual fields for independent label and compatibility research. It is not affiliated with the manufacturer and does not sell this product.