
Independent reference · not a sales listing
Feit Electric A1600/850/10KLED/2
15W (100W Replacement) Daylight (5000K) E26 Base A19 General Purpose LED (2-Pack)
Feit Electric lists this A19 E26 led - smd at 15 watts and 1,500 lumens. Its stated light color is 5000 K daylight. The manufacturer also gives a 100-watt incandescent replacement class.
View the official record ↗Source citation, not a buying link.Before replacing it
Read these five fields before ordering
Use the old bulb and fixture label together. A shared base or wattage figure answers only part of the fit question.
- 01
Socket and shape
Match E26 exactly. The A19 code describes the bulb envelope, not the socket. Open the E26 base guide. Check the A19 shape profile.
- 02
Electrical rating
The source lists 120 V. Confirm that against the fixture and local supply.
- 03
Brightness, not “watts”
Target about 1,500 lumens. The 15 W figure is input power, not brightness.
- 04
Physical clearance
Confirm that the A19 envelope fits the shade or cover; this snapshot does not provide complete dimensions.
- 05
Heat, controls, and location
Enclosed-fixture use is not stated; it is marked non-dimmable; the location rating is Damp.
Normalized specifications
What the label says
These values come from the cited manufacturer record. If that record omits a field, the table says “not stated” instead of supplying a likely value. See how the label fields differ.
- Manufacturer
- Feit Electric
- SKU / model
- A1600/850/10KLED/2
- Technology
- LED - SMD
- Shape
- A19
- Base
- E26
- Voltage
- 120 V
- Input power
- 15 W
- Incandescent equivalent
- 100 W
- Light output
- 1,500 lumens
- Color temperature
- 5000 K
- CRI
- 80
- Dimmable
- No
- Rated life
- 11,000 hours
- Beam angle
- 270°
- Location rating
- Damp
- Enclosed fixture
- Not stated
- Pack quantity
- 2
For comparison
Records with the same base and similar output
Same E26 base and within 35% of 1,500 lumens. These are comparison leads, not confirmed substitutes.
OM100/5CCT/15KLED/2
A19 · E26 · 16 W
1,500 lm 2700/3000/3500/4000/5000 KFeit ElectricOM100/5CCTCA/DD/LEDI
A19 · E26 · 16.5 W
1,500 lm 2700/3000/3500/4000/5000 KFeit ElectricOM100/950CA10K/2
A19 · E26 · 16.5 W
1,500 lm 5000 KFeit ElectricOM100/950CA10K/6
A19 · E26 · 16.5 W
1,500 lm 5000 KFeit ElectricA30/100/950CA
A19 · E26 · 16 W
1,600 lm 5000 KWestinghouse5229100
A19 · E26 · 14 W
1,500 lm 5000 KRelated references
Put this model in context
The record describes one lamp. Use these guides for the socket, fixture, controls, and comparable records from the same manufacturer.
E26 · Medium screw
E26 is a medium Edison screw base with a nominal 26 mm thread diameter. In the United States, “standard” or “medium” base commonly means E26; bulb shape and voltage are separate specifications.
Open reference →Control guideDimmable vs non-dimmable LED
Read the bulb's claim separately from dimmer compatibility and fixture conditions.
Read guide →Brightness guideA19 LED watts and lumens
Compare replacement classes by useful light output instead of wattage alone.
Read guide →Manufacturer indexMore Feit Electric model records
Compare verified models from the same official catalog snapshot by SKU, base, shape, power, and output.
Browse brand →Quick answers
Questions about A1600/850/10KLED/2
What socket does Feit Electric A1600/850/10KLED/2 use?
Feit Electric lists this model with a E26 base. Look for the same complete base code on the socket or old lamp. The A19 shape is a separate specification.
Is Feit Electric A1600/850/10KLED/2 dimmable?
No. The official record marks this model as non-dimmable, so it should not be used on a dimming circuit.
Can Feit Electric A1600/850/10KLED/2 be used in an enclosed fixture?
The source snapshot does not state an enclosed-fixture rating. Do not infer one from shape or wattage; confirm on the bulb or manufacturer page.
BulbMatch stores factual fields for independent label and compatibility research. It is not affiliated with the manufacturer and does not sell this product.